R&D SUPPORT GROUP

National Metallurgical Laboratory

Council of Scientific and Industrial Research

Jamshedpur-831007

No. of Users Registered: 165
S.No. Id. No. Name Email Roles/Rights
     
11537susanta kumar nathsnath@nmlindia.orgUser/
21552Ashish Upadhyayashish@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
31126Dr. B. Ravi Kumarravik@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
41163Dr. Srinivasan Srikanthssrikanth@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
510595Randhir Kumar Singhrksingh@nmlindia.orgUser/
61535Pratima Meshrampratima@nmlindia.orgUser/
710703Gaurav Kumar Bansalbansalgk@nmlindia.orgUser/
81572Ranjeet Kumar Singhkranjeet@nmlindia.orgUser/
91527UMA CHANDRA ORAONuco@nmlindia.orgUser/
101490chegondi Srinivasa Raochsrao@nmlindia.orgUser/
111595Ganesh Chalavadigc@nmlindia.orgUser/
121429Rajendra Kumar Rathrkrath@nmlindia.orgUser/
131272Dr Shobhana Deysd@nmlindia.orgUser/
141081Sanjay Prasadsprasad@nmlindia.orgUser/
151592Ammasi Amasi@nmlindia.orgUser/
161484V.Rajinikanthrajni@nmlindia.orgUser/
171594Ashok Kashokk@nmlindia.orgUser/
181349Manoj K. Mohantamohanta@nmlindia.orgUser/
1910716Minati Kumari Sahuminati.sahu@gmail.comUser/
201593Aarti Kumariaarti@nmlindia.orgUser/
211597Lalit Kumar Meenalalit@nmlindia.orgUser/
221190ASISH KUMAR DATTAakd@nmlindia.orgUser/
231415Sushanta Kumar Sahusushanta@nmlindia.orgUser/
2410657charu singhcharu@nmlindia.orgUser/
251596Rohit Buddham Meshramrbmeshram@nmlindia.orgUser/
261289Raghuvir SInghrsr.nml@gov.inUser/
271537susanta kumar nathsnath@nmlindia.orgUser/
281499Durga Prashanna sahoodpsahoo@nmlindia.orgUser/
291573SUMANTA BAGUIsbagui@nmlindia.orgUser/
301426Dr R.K Sahurksahu@nmlindia.orgUser/
3110750sivakumarsiva@nmlindia.orgUser/
321285Lokesh chandra Pathaklokesh@nmlindia.orgUser/
331491DR. SHARMA PASWANsharma@nmlindia.orgUser/
341574Murugesan A Pmurugesan@nmlindia.orgUser/
3510532Yashabanta Narayan Singhabbuyns@nmlindia.orgUser/
3610712Rajesh Kumar Rairajeshrai@nmlindia.orgUser/
371068SUSHIL KUMAR MANDALskm@nmlindia.orgConvenor/ User/
381599Ajit kumar swainakswain@nmlindia.orgUser/
391427Brahma Singhbrahma@nmlindia.orgUser/
401598abhishek Kumarabhishekkr@nmlindia.orgUser/
411551manoja kumar beheramkbehera@nmlindia.orgUser/
421500M. Nagarajunagaraju@nmlindia.orgUser/
431517Mamta Sharmams@nmlindia.orgUser/
441377Dr. A.K.Upadhyayaku@nmlindia.orgUser/
451547Rabindarnath Beherarabindra@nmlindia.orgUser/
4610768Archana Kumariarchanak@nmlindia.orgUser/
471155Amitava Mitraamitra@nmlindia.orgUser/
481516Avijit Kumar Metyaavijit@nmlindia.orgUser/
491315Trilochan Mishratmishra@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
501317K K Sahukksahu@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
511363JAGANNATH PALjp@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
521417Dr. D. Mishradmishra@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
531585Dr. Shantanu V. Madgesvmadge@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
5410704Chandra Veer Singhmailtocvsingh@gmail.comUser/
551291Dr. J. Swaminathanjsn@nmlindia.orgUser/
5610666CHANDRANI SARKARchandranisarkarjsr@gmail.comUser/
571358Dr. Subhadra Garaisubha@nmlindia.orgUser/
581252archana agrawalarchana@nmlindia.orgUser/
591525Navneet Singh Randhawansrandhawa@gmail.comUser/
601556Dhaniram Mahtodhani@nmlindia.orgUser/
611529Parikshit Mundapmunda@nmlindia.orgUser/
621617SUNIL KUMARsunil@nmlindia.orgUser/
631520D.C.Saudcsau@nmlindia.orgUser/
641468RACHIT GHOSHrg@nmlindia.orgUser/
651318Dr.P.N.Mishrapnmis@rediffmail.comUser/
661533Md Murtuja Husainmurtuja@nmlindia.orgUser/
671602MOHANA RAO ANDAVARAPUmohanrao@nmlindia.orgUser/
681609BIRAJ KUMAR SAHOObiraj@nmlindia.orgUser/
691300Dr. K. L. Sahooklsah@nmlindia.orgUser/
701374D P Singhdps@nmlindia.orgUser/
711601Rajanikant Choudharirchoudhari@nmlindia.orgUser/
721028Dr K Chatterjeekajee@nmlindia.orgUser/
731612Premkumar Murugaiyanpremkumar@nmlindia.orgUser/
741608HARADHAN MUDIhmudi@nmlindia.orgUser/
751119RAJESH K MINJrkm@nmlindia.orgUser/
761460Dr. Sanjay Agarwalsanjay@nmlindia.orgUser/
771611Minal Shahminalshah@nmlindia.orgUser/
781416Dr. Palash Poddarpalash@nmlindia.orgUser/
791541Rajatrajat@nmlindia.orgUser/
801610SNEHASHISH TRIPATHYsnehashish@nmlindia.orgUser/
811614Surla Rameshsramesh@nmlindia.orgUser/
821312Maitreyee Bhattacharyamitu@nmlindia.orgUser/
8310761Lakshmi sureshslakshmi1092@gmail.comUser/
841419Dr. Mainak Ghoshmainakg@nmlindia.orgUser/
851462Himadri Nandan Barhnbar@nmlindia.orgUser/
861613KRISHNA KUMARkkrishna@nmlindia.orgUser/
871492Amit Prakashamit@nmlindia.orgUser/
881264Sandip Ghosh Chowdhurysgc@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
891542Dr. M.Malathimalathi@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
901173Soumitra Tarafderstar@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
911276Sarmishtha Palitsarmi@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
921534Dr Dayanand Paswandnpaswan@nmlindia.orgUser/
9310834Adeleke Adekunle Akanniadeleke.kunle@ymail.comUser/
941366Manoj Kumarmk@nmlindia.orgUser/
951485Rajneesh Kumarrkgupta@nmlindia.orgUser/
961393Manoj Kumar Rundamkr@nmlindia.orgUser/
971545tipukumartipukumar@nmlindia.orgUser/
981245PARVESH KUMARpkdhawan@nmlindia.orgUser/
991506NIMAI HALDARnimai@nmlindia.orgUser/
1001350JAYANTA KONARkonar@nmlindia.orgUser/
1011494LALATENDU POTHALlpothal@nmlindia.orgUser/
1021615Dr Krishnendu Mukherjeekrishnendu@nmlindia.orgUser/
1031616Kalicharan Hembromkhembrom@nmlindia.orgUser/
1041618MAHESH GULAB WALUNJmgwalunj@nmlindia.orgUser/
1051161Sheuli Horesh@nmlindia.orgUser/
1061476Dr S K MAITYmaity@nmlindia.orgUser/
1071464M CHANDRA SHEKHARmcs@nmlindia.orgUser/
10810806Saswati Chakladarrumni32@gmail.comUser/
1091355Jhumki haitjhumki@nmlindia.orgUser/
1101275Sanchita Chakravartysanchita@nmlindia.orgUser/
1111522Rupa Das Biswasrupa@nmlindia.orgUser/
1121420A K Pramanickpramanick@nmlindia.orgUser/
1131620Udaya bhaskara rao Modalavalasauday@nmlindia.orgUser/
1141365Dr. Ansu J Kailathansu@nmlindia.orgUser/
1151489Dr. Ashok Kumar Mohantyakm@nmlindia.orgUser/
1161388BHUPESHWAR MAHATObm@nmlindia.orgUser/
1171455Satadal Ghoraisatadal@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
1181413Ashis kumar Pandaakpanda@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
1191351S. Sivaprasadshiva@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
1201083Rakesh Kumarrakesh@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
1211436A. Vidyadharari@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
1221284Shashi Kant Tiwarisktiwari@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
1231540Manis Kumar Jhamkjha@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
1241422Gopi Kishor Mandalgopi@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
1251458Madan Mmadan@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
1261311Sanjay Kumarsunju@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
1271024Dr Sucahndan K dasskd@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
1281261Arvind Sinhaarvind@nmlindia.orgUser/
1291319 K GOPALA KRISHNAkgk@nmlindia.orgUser/
1301457TARUN KUMAR DAStkdas@nmlindia.orgUser/
1311621surajitsurajit@nmlindia.orgAdministrator/ Reviewer/ User/
1321151D Bandyopadhyaydb@nmlindia.orgUser/
1331493HIMANGSHU BAPARIbapari@nmlindia.orgUser/
1341357Jitendra Kumar Sahujksahu@nmlindia.orgAdministrator/ User/
1351566SHAILENDRA KUMARshailendra@nmlindia.orgUser/
1361505Sanjay kumarskumar@nmlindia.orgUser/
137981IBMISHRAibmishra@nmlindia.orgUser/
1381565PANKAJ KUMARpankajk@nmlindia.orgUser/
1391638Y USHAusha@nmlindia.orgUser/
14010786Santosh Kumar Tiwarysantoshtiwary10@gmail.comUser/
1411530Parmarth Sumansparmarth@nmlindia.orgUser/
1421367Birendra Kumarbk@nmlindia.orgUser/
1431560AJOY PURANajoypuran@nmlindia.orgUser/
1441648Kogapu Sudhakara Raosudha.kogapu@nmlindia.orgUser/
14510894Nilesh Kumarnkmisra18@gmail.comUser/
14610874Priya Nagnagpriya1994@gmail.comUser/
1471581Rahul Kumarkumarrahul@nmlindia.orgUser/
1488092561491Robert Barlarobert@nmlindia.orgUser/
1491582Robert Barlarobert@nmlindia.orgUser/
15010112Shweta Ghoshshweta.ghosh0804@gmail.comUser/
1511375C. Soupramaniencsmanien@nmlindia.orgUser/
1521256Dr. Nilima Roy Dasnry@nmlindia.orgUser/
1531658Dr. Naveenanaveena.dr@nmlindia.orgUser/
1541642Anand Bhartianandbharti123@gmail.comUser/
1551578VED PRAKASHved.nml@nic.inUser/
1561510Shri Nalin Kumar Singhspo@nmlindia.orgUser/
1571205Byomkesh Dashbd@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
1581509Sudip Kundusudip@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
1591321Dr. Sital Kumar Pal skp@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ Committee Member/ User/
1601373Vikas Chandra Srivastavavcsrivas@nmlindia.orgAdministrator/ Convenor/ Reviewer/ Committee Member/ User/
1611142ratnakar singhrs@nmlindia.org
1621186Mita Tarafdermt@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
1631536Beena Kuamribeena@nmlindia.orgAdministrator/ Reviewer/ Committee Member/ User/
1641475Dr. A.K. Sahuaksahu@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
1651314T C Alexalex@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ Committee Member/ User/