R&D SUPPORT GROUP

National Metallurgical Laboratory

Council of Scientific and Industrial Research

Jamshedpur-831007

No. of Users Registered: 146
S.No. Id. No. Name Email Roles/Rights
     
11537susanta kumar nathsnath@nmlindia.orgUser/
21552Ashish Upadhyayashish@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
31126Dr. B. Ravi Kumarravik@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
41163Dr. Srinivasan Srikanthssrikanth@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
510595Randhir Kumar Singhrksingh@nmlindia.orgUser/
61535Pratima Meshrampratima@nmlindia.orgUser/
710703Gaurav Kumar Bansalbansalgk@nmlindia.orgUser/
81572Ranjeet Kumar Singhkranjeet@nmlindia.orgUser/
91527UMA CHANDRA ORAONuco@nmlindia.orgUser/
101490chegondi Srinivasa Raochsrao@nmlindia.orgUser/
111595Ganesh Chalavadigc@nmlindia.orgUser/
121429Rajendra Kumar Rathrkrath@nmlindia.orgUser/
131272Dr Shobhana Deysd@nmlindia.orgUser/
141081Sanjay Prasadsprasad@nmlindia.orgUser/
151592Ammasi Amasi@nmlindia.orgUser/
161484V.Rajinikanthrajni@nmlindia.orgUser/
171594Ashok Kashokk@nmlindia.orgUser/
181349Manoj K. Mohantamohanta@nmlindia.orgUser/
1910716Minati Kumari Sahuminati.sahu@gmail.comUser/
201593Aarti Kumariaarti@nmlindia.orgUser/
211597Lalit Kumar Meenalalit@nmlindia.orgUser/
221190ASISH KUMAR DATTAakd@nmlindia.orgUser/
231415Sushanta Kumar Sahusushanta@nmlindia.orgUser/
2410657charu singhcharu@nmlindia.orgUser/
251596Rohit Buddham Meshramrbmeshram@nmlindia.orgUser/
261289Raghuvir SInghrsr.nml@gov.inUser/
271537susanta kumar nathsnath@nmlindia.orgUser/
281499Durga Prashanna sahoodpsahoo@nmlindia.orgUser/
291573SUMANTA BAGUIsbagui@nmlindia.orgUser/
301426Dr R.K Sahurksahu@nmlindia.orgUser/
3110750sivakumarsiva@nmlindia.orgUser/
321285Lokesh chandra Pathaklokesh@nmlindia.orgUser/
331491DR. SHARMA PASWANsharma@nmlindia.orgUser/
341574Murugesan A Pmurugesan@nmlindia.orgUser/
3510532Yashabanta Narayan Singhabbuyns@nmlindia.orgUser/
3610712Rajesh Kumar Rairajeshrai@nmlindia.orgUser/
371068SUSHIL KUMAR MANDALskm@nmlindia.orgConvenor/ User/
381599Ajit kumar swainakswain@nmlindia.orgUser/
391427Brahma Singhbrahma@nmlindia.orgUser/
401598abhishek Kumarabhishekkr@nmlindia.orgUser/
411551manoja kumar beheramkbehera@nmlindia.orgUser/
421500M. Nagarajunagaraju@nmlindia.orgUser/
431517Mamta Sharmams@nmlindia.orgUser/
441377Dr. A.K.Upadhyayaku@nmlindia.orgUser/
451547Rabindarnath Beherarabindra@nmlindia.orgUser/
4610768Archana Kumariarchanak@nmlindia.orgUser/
471155Amitava Mitraamitra@nmlindia.orgUser/
481516Avijit Kumar Metyaavijit@nmlindia.orgUser/
491314T C Alexalex@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
501315Trilochan Mishratmishra@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
511317K K Sahukksahu@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
521363JAGANNATH PALjp@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
531417Dr. D. Mishradmishra@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
541585Dr. Shantanu V. Madgesvmadge@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
5510704Chandra Veer Singhmailtocvsingh@gmail.comUser/
561291Dr. J. Swaminathanjsn@nmlindia.orgUser/
5710666CHANDRANI SARKARchandranisarkarjsr@gmail.comUser/
581358Dr. Subhadra Garaisubha@nmlindia.orgUser/
591252archana agrawalarchana@nmlindia.orgUser/
601525Navneet Singh Randhawansrandhawa@gmail.comUser/
611556Dhaniram Mahtodhani@nmlindia.orgUser/
621529Parikshit Mundapmunda@nmlindia.orgUser/
631617SUNIL KUMARsunil@nmlindia.orgUser/
641520D.C.Saudcsau@nmlindia.orgUser/
651468RACHIT GHOSHrg@nmlindia.orgUser/
661318Dr.P.N.Mishrapnmis@rediffmail.comUser/
671533Md Murtuja Husainmurtuja@nmlindia.orgUser/
681602MOHANA RAO ANDAVARAPUmohanrao@nmlindia.orgUser/
691609BIRAJ KUMAR SAHOObiraj@nmlindia.orgUser/
701300Dr. K. L. Sahooklsah@nmlindia.orgUser/
711374D P Singhdps@nmlindia.orgUser/
721601Rajanikant Choudharirchoudhari@nmlindia.orgUser/
731028Dr K Chatterjeekajee@nmlindia.orgUser/
741612Premkumar Murugaiyanpremkumar@nmlindia.orgUser/
751608HARADHAN MUDIhmudi@nmlindia.orgUser/
761119RAJESH K MINJrkm@nmlindia.orgUser/
771460Dr. Sanjay Agarwalsanjay@nmlindia.orgUser/
781611Minal Shahminalshah@nmlindia.orgUser/
791416Dr. Palash Poddarpalash@nmlindia.orgUser/
801541Rajatrajat@nmlindia.orgUser/
811610SNEHASHISH TRIPATHYsnehashish@nmlindia.orgUser/
821614Surla Rameshsramesh@nmlindia.orgUser/
831312Maitreyee Bhattacharyamitu@nmlindia.orgUser/
8410761Lakshmi sureshslakshmi1092@gmail.comUser/
851419Dr. Mainak Ghoshmainakg@nmlindia.orgUser/
861462Himadri Nandan Barhnbar@nmlindia.orgUser/
871613KRISHNA KUMARkkrishna@nmlindia.orgUser/
881492Amit Prakashamit@nmlindia.orgUser/
891264Sandip Ghosh Chowdhurysgc@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
901542Dr. M.Malathimalathi@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
911173Soumitra Tarafderstar@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
921276Sarmishtha Palitsarmi@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
931534Dr Dayanand Paswandnpaswan@nmlindia.orgUser/
9410834Adeleke Adekunle Akanniadeleke.kunle@ymail.comUser/
951366Manoj Kumarmk@nmlindia.orgUser/
961485Rajneesh Kumarrkgupta@nmlindia.orgUser/
971393Manoj Kumar Rundamkr@nmlindia.orgUser/
981545tipukumartipukumar@nmlindia.orgUser/
991245PARVESH KUMARpkdhawan@nmlindia.orgUser/
1001506NIMAI HALDARnimai@nmlindia.orgUser/
1011350JAYANTA KONARkonar@nmlindia.orgUser/
1021494LALATENDU POTHALlpothal@nmlindia.orgUser/
1031615Dr Krishnendu Mukherjeekrishnendu@nmlindia.orgUser/
1041616Kalicharan Hembromkhembrom@nmlindia.orgUser/
1051618MAHESH GULAB WALUNJmgwalunj@nmlindia.orgUser/
1061161Sheuli Horesh@nmlindia.orgUser/
1071476Dr S K MAITYmaity@nmlindia.orgUser/
1081464M CHANDRA SHEKHARmcs@nmlindia.orgUser/
10910806Saswati Chakladarrumni32@gmail.comUser/
1101355Jhumki haitjhumki@nmlindia.orgUser/
1111275Sanchita Chakravartysanchita@nmlindia.orgUser/
1121522Rupa Das Biswasrupa@nmlindia.orgUser/
1131420A K Pramanickpramanick@nmlindia.orgUser/
1141620Udaya bhaskara rao Modalavalasauday@nmlindia.orgUser/
1151365Dr. Ansu J Kailathansu@nmlindia.orgUser/
1161489Dr. Ashok Kumar Mohantyakm@nmlindia.orgUser/
1171388BHUPESHWAR MAHATObm@nmlindia.orgUser/
1181455Satadal Ghoraisatadal@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
1191413Ashis kumar Pandaakpanda@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
1201351S. Sivaprasadshiva@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
1211083Rakesh Kumarrakesh@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
1221436A. Vidyadharari@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
1231284Shashi Kant Tiwarisktiwari@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
1241540Manis Kumar Jhamkjha@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
1251373Vikas Chandra Srivastavavcsrivas@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
1261536Beena Kuamribeena@nmlindia.orgAdministrator/ Reviewer/ User/
1271422Gopi Kishor Mandalgopi@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
1281458Madan Mmadan@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
1291311Sanjay Kumarsunju@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
1301024Dr Sucahndan K dasskd@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
1311261Arvind Sinhaarvind@nmlindia.orgUser/
1321319 K GOPALA KRISHNAkgk@nmlindia.orgUser/
1331457TARUN KUMAR DAStkdas@nmlindia.orgUser/
1341621surajitsurajit@nmlindia.orgAdministrator/ Reviewer/ User/
1351151D Bandyopadhyaydb@nmlindia.orgUser/
1361493HIMANGSHU BAPARIbapari@nmlindia.orgUser/
1371357Jitendra Kumar Sahujksahu@nmlindia.orgAdministrator/ User/
1381321Dr. Sital Kumar Pal skp@nmlindia.orgCommittee Member/ User/
1391142ratnakar singhrs@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ Committee Member/ User/
1401475Dr. A.K. Sahuaksahu@nmlindia.orgUser/
1411509Sudip Kundusudip@nmlindia.orgUser/
1421566SHAILENDRA KUMARshailendra@nmlindia.orgUser/
1431505Sanjay kumarskumar@nmlindia.orgUser/
144981IBMISHRAibmishra@nmlindia.orgUser/
1451565PANKAJ KUMARpankajk@nmlindia.orgUser/
1461205Byomkesh Dashbd@nmlindia.orgUser/