IN-HOUSE PROJECT SUPPORT GROUP

National Metallurgical Laboratory

Council of Scientific and Industrial Research

Jamshedpur-831007

No. of Users Registered: 152
S.No. Id. No. Name Email Roles/Rights
     
11357Jitendra Kumar Sahujksahu@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ Committee Member/ User/
21537susanta kumar nathsnath@nmlindia.orgUser/
31552Ashish Upadhyayashish@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
41163Dr. Srinivasan Srikanthssrikanth@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
510595Randhir Kumar Singhrksingh@nmlindia.orgUser/
61535Pratima Meshrampratima@nmlindia.orgUser/
710703Gaurav Kumar Bansalbansalgk@nmlindia.orgUser/
81572Ranjeet Kumar Singhkranjeet@nmlindia.orgUser/
91527UMA CHANDRA ORAONuco@nmlindia.orgUser/
101490chegondi Srinivasa Raochsrao@nmlindia.orgUser/
111595Ganesh Chalavadigc@nmlindia.orgUser/
121429Rajendra Kumar Rathrkrath@nmlindia.orgUser/
131272Dr Shobhana Deysd@nmlindia.orgUser/
141081Sanjay Prasadsprasad@nmlindia.orgUser/
151592Ammasi Amasi@nmlindia.orgUser/
161484V.Rajinikanthrajni@nmlindia.orgUser/
171594Ashok Kashokk@nmlindia.orgUser/
181349Manoj K. Mohantamohanta@nmlindia.orgUser/
1910716Minati Kumari Sahuminati.sahu@gmail.comUser/
201593Aarti Kumariaarti@nmlindia.orgUser/
211597Lalit Kumar Meenalalit@nmlindia.orgUser/
221190ASISH KUMAR DATTAakd@nmlindia.orgUser/
231415Sushanta Kumar Sahusushanta@nmlindia.orgUser/
2410657charu singhcharu@nmlindia.orgUser/
251596Rohit Buddham Meshramrbmeshram@nmlindia.orgUser/
261289Raghuvir SInghrsr.nml@gov.inUser/
271537susanta kumar nathsnath@nmlindia.orgUser/
281499Durga Prashanna sahoodpsahoo@nmlindia.orgUser/
291573SUMANTA BAGUIsbagui@nmlindia.orgUser/
301426Dr R.K Sahurksahu@nmlindia.orgUser/
3110750sivakumarsiva@nmlindia.orgUser/
321285Lokesh chandra Pathaklokesh@nmlindia.orgUser/
331491DR. SHARMA PASWANsharma@nmlindia.orgUser/
341574Murugesan A Pmurugesan@nmlindia.orgUser/
3510532Yashabanta Narayan Singhabbuyns@nmlindia.orgUser/
3610712Rajesh Kumar Rairajeshrai@nmlindia.orgUser/
371068SUSHIL KUMAR MANDALskm@nmlindia.orgUser/
381357Jitendra Kumar Sahujksahu@nmlindia.orgUser/
391599Ajit kumar swainakswain@nmlindia.orgUser/
401427Brahma Singhbrahma@nmlindia.orgUser/
411598abhishek Kumarabhishekkr@nmlindia.orgUser/
421551manoja kumar beheramkbehera@nmlindia.orgUser/
431500M. Nagarajunagaraju@nmlindia.orgUser/
441517Mamta Sharmams@nmlindia.orgUser/
451377Dr. A.K.Upadhyayaku@nmlindia.orgUser/
461547Rabindarnath Beherarabindra@nmlindia.orgUser/
4710768Archana Kumariarchanak@nmlindia.orgUser/
481321Dr. Sital Kumar Pal skp@nmlindia.orgUser/
491155Amitava Mitraamitra@nmlindia.orgUser/
501516Avijit Kumar Metyaavijit@nmlindia.orgUser/
511314T C Alexalex@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
521315Trilochan Mishratmishra@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
531317K K Sahukksahu@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
541363JAGANNATH PALjp@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
551417Dr. D. Mishradmishra@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
561585Dr. Shantanu V. Madgesvmadge@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
5710704Chandra Veer Singhmailtocvsingh@gmail.comUser/
581291Dr. J. Swaminathanjsn@nmlindia.orgUser/
5910666CHANDRANI SARKARchandranisarkarjsr@gmail.comUser/
601358Dr. Subhadra Garaisubha@nmlindia.orgUser/
611252archana agrawalarchana@nmlindia.orgUser/
621525Navneet Singh Randhawansrandhawa@gmail.comUser/
631556Dhaniram Mahtodhani@nmlindia.orgUser/
641529Parikshit Mundapmunda@nmlindia.orgUser/
651617SUNIL KUMARsunil@nmlindia.orgUser/
661520D.C.Saudcsau@nmlindia.orgUser/
671468RACHIT GHOSHrg@nmlindia.orgUser/
681318Dr.P.N.Mishrapnmis@rediffmail.comUser/
691533Md Murtuja Husainmurtuja@nmlindia.orgUser/
701602MOHANA RAO ANDAVARAPUmohanrao@nmlindia.orgUser/
711609BIRAJ KUMAR SAHOObiraj@nmlindia.orgUser/
721300Dr. K. L. Sahooklsah@nmlindia.orgUser/
731374D P Singhdps@nmlindia.orgUser/
741601Rajanikant Choudharirchoudhari@nmlindia.orgUser/
751028Dr K Chatterjeekajee@nmlindia.orgUser/
761612Premkumar Murugaiyanpremkumar@nmlindia.orgUser/
771608HARADHAN MUDIhmudi@nmlindia.orgUser/
781119RAJESH K MINJrkm@nmlindia.orgUser/
791460Dr. Sanjay Agarwalsanjay@nmlindia.orgUser/
801611Minal Shahminalshah@nmlindia.orgUser/
811416Dr. Palash Poddarpalash@nmlindia.orgUser/
821541Rajatrajat@nmlindia.orgUser/
831610SNEHASHISH TRIPATHYsnehashish@nmlindia.orgUser/
841614Surla Rameshsramesh@nmlindia.orgUser/
851312Maitreyee Bhattacharyamitu@nmlindia.orgUser/
8610761Lakshmi sureshslakshmi1092@gmail.comUser/
871419Dr. Mainak Ghoshmainakg@nmlindia.orgUser/
881462Himadri Nandan Barhnbar@nmlindia.orgUser/
891613KRISHNA KUMARkkrishna@nmlindia.orgUser/
901492Amit Prakashamit@nmlindia.orgUser/
911264Sandip Ghosh Chowdhurysgc@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
921542Dr. M.Malathimalathi@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
931173Soumitra Tarafderstar@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
941276Sarmishtha Palitsarmi@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
951534Dr Dayanand Paswandnpaswan@nmlindia.orgUser/
9610834Adeleke Adekunle Akanniadeleke.kunle@ymail.comUser/
971366Manoj Kumarmk@nmlindia.orgUser/
981485Rajneesh Kumarrkgupta@nmlindia.orgUser/
991393Manoj Kumar Rundamkr@nmlindia.orgUser/
1001545tipukumartipukumar@nmlindia.orgUser/
1011245PARVESH KUMARpkdhawan@nmlindia.orgUser/
1021506NIMAI HALDARnimai@nmlindia.orgUser/
1031350JAYANTA KONARkonar@nmlindia.orgUser/
1041494LALATENDU POTHALlpothal@nmlindia.orgUser/
1051615Dr Krishnendu Mukherjeekrishnendu@nmlindia.orgUser/
1061616Kalicharan Hembromkhembrom@nmlindia.orgUser/
1071618MAHESH GULAB WALUNJmgwalunj@nmlindia.orgUser/
1081161Sheuli Horesh@nmlindia.orgUser/
1091476Dr S K MAITYmaity@nmlindia.orgUser/
1101464M CHANDRA SHEKHARmcs@nmlindia.orgUser/
11110806Saswati Chakladarrumni32@gmail.comUser/
1121355Jhumki haitjhumki@nmlindia.orgUser/
1131275Sanchita Chakravartysanchita@nmlindia.orgUser/
1141522Rupa Das Biswasrupa@nmlindia.orgUser/
1151420A K Pramanickpramanick@nmlindia.orgUser/
1161620Udaya bhaskara rao Modalavalasauday@nmlindia.orgUser/
1171489Dr. Ashok Kumar Mohantyakm@nmlindia.orgUser/
1181388BHUPESHWAR MAHATObm@nmlindia.orgUser/
1191455Satadal Ghoraisatadal@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
1201413Ashis kumar Pandaakpanda@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
1211351S. Sivaprasadshiva@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
1221083Rakesh Kumarrakesh@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
1231142ratnakar singhrs@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
1241436A. Vidyadharari@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
1251284Shashi Kant Tiwarisktiwari@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
1261540Manis Kumar Jhamkjha@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
1271373Vikas Chandra Srivastavavcsrivas@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
1281536Beena Kuamribeena@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
1291422Gopi Kishor Mandalgopi@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
1301458Madan Mmadan@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
1311311Sanjay Kumarsunju@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
1321024Dr Sucahndan K dasskd@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
1331261Arvind Sinhaarvind@nmlindia.orgUser/
1341319 K GOPALA KRISHNAkgk@nmlindia.orgUser/
1351457TARUN KUMAR DAStkdas@nmlindia.orgUser/
1361621surajitsurajit@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
1371151D Bandyopadhyaydb@nmlindia.orgUser/
1381493HIMANGSHU BAPARIbapari@nmlindia.orgUser/
13910843Sushmita Deysushphy8887@gmail.comUser/
14010844Soni soni.3.jsr@gmail.comUser/
14110845Siuli Duttasiuli.dutta21@gmail.comUser/
14210847Mousumi Dasmousumi.nmlindia@gmail.comUser/
14310858Dr. Sabita Ghoshsabitajamshedpur@gmail.comUser/
1441255Dr. Goutam Dasgd@nmlindia.orgUser/
1451262Dr. Suman Kumari Mishrasuman@nmlindia.orgUser/
1461502MANOJ KUMARmkumar@nmlindia.orgUser/
1471543Dr. Jay Chakrabortyjay@nmlindia.orgUser/
14810881Tome Sylvainsylvatome@yahoo.frUser/
1491365Dr. Ansu J Kailathansu@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
1501186Mita Tarafdermt@nmlindia.orgUser/
1511090Swapan Kumar Dassapan@nmlindia.orgAdministrator/ Convenor/ Reviewer/ Committee Member/ User/
1521126Dr. B. Ravi Kumarravik@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/