IN-HOUSE PROJECT SUPPORT GROUP

National Metallurgical Laboratory

Council of Scientific and Industrial Research

Jamshedpur-831007

No. of Users Registered: 173
S.No. Id. No. Name Email Roles/Rights
     
11537susanta kumar nathsnath@nmlindia.orgUser/
21552Ashish Upadhyayashish@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
310595Randhir Kumar Singhrksingh@nmlindia.orgUser/
41535Pratima Meshrampratima@nmlindia.orgUser/
510703Gaurav Kumar Bansalbansalgk@nmlindia.orgUser/
61572Ranjeet Kumar Singhkranjeet@nmlindia.orgUser/
71527UMA CHANDRA ORAONuco@nmlindia.orgUser/
81490chegondi Srinivasa Raochsrao@nmlindia.orgUser/
91595Ganesh Chalavadigc@nmlindia.orgUser/
101272Dr Shobhana Deysd@nmlindia.orgUser/
111081Sanjay Prasadsprasad@nmlindia.orgUser/
121592Ammasi Amasi@nmlindia.orgUser/
131484V.Rajinikanthrajni@nmlindia.orgUser/
141594Ashok Kashokk@nmlindia.orgUser/
151349Manoj K. Mohantamohanta@nmlindia.orgUser/
1610716Minati Kumari Sahuminati.sahu@gmail.comUser/
171593Aarti Kumariaarti@nmlindia.orgUser/
181597Lalit Kumar Meenalalit@nmlindia.orgUser/
191190ASISH KUMAR DATTAakd@nmlindia.orgUser/
201415Sushanta Kumar Sahusushanta@nmlindia.orgUser/
2110657charu singhcharu@nmlindia.orgUser/
221596Rohit Buddham Meshramrbmeshram@nmlindia.orgUser/
231537susanta kumar nathsnath@nmlindia.orgUser/
241499Durga Prashanna sahoodpsahoo@nmlindia.orgUser/
251573SUMANTA BAGUIsbagui@nmlindia.orgUser/
2610750sivakumarsiva@nmlindia.orgUser/
271491DR. SHARMA PASWANsharma@nmlindia.orgUser/
281574Murugesan A Pmurugesan@nmlindia.orgUser/
2910532Yashabanta Narayan Singhabbuyns@nmlindia.orgUser/
3010712Rajesh Kumar Rairajeshrai@nmlindia.orgUser/
311427Brahma Singhbrahma@nmlindia.orgUser/
321598abhishek Kumarabhishekkr@nmlindia.orgUser/
331551manoja kumar beheramkbehera@nmlindia.orgUser/
341500M. Nagarajunagaraju@nmlindia.orgUser/
351517Mamta Sharmams@nmlindia.orgUser/
361377Dr. A.K.Upadhyayaku@nmlindia.orgUser/
371547Rabindarnath Beherarabindra@nmlindia.orgUser/
3810768Archana Kumariarchanak@nmlindia.orgUser/
391516Avijit Kumar Metyaavijit@nmlindia.orgUser/
401315Trilochan Mishratmishra@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
411317K K Sahukksahu@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
421363JAGANNATH PALjp@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
4310704Chandra Veer Singhmailtocvsingh@gmail.comUser/
4410666CHANDRANI SARKARchandranisarkarjsr@gmail.comUser/
451358Dr. Subhadra Garaisubha@nmlindia.orgUser/
461252archana agrawalarchana@nmlindia.orgUser/
471525Navneet Singh Randhawansrandhawa@gmail.comUser/
481556Dhaniram Mahtodhani@nmlindia.orgUser/
491529Parikshit Mundapmunda@nmlindia.orgUser/
501617SUNIL KUMARsunil@nmlindia.orgUser/
511520D.C.Saudcsau@nmlindia.orgUser/
521468RACHIT GHOSHrg@nmlindia.orgUser/
531318Dr.P.N.Mishrapnmis@rediffmail.comUser/
541533Md Murtuja Husainmurtuja@nmlindia.orgUser/
551602MOHANA RAO ANDAVARAPUmohanrao@nmlindia.orgUser/
561609BIRAJ KUMAR SAHOObiraj@nmlindia.orgUser/
571374D P Singhdps@nmlindia.orgUser/
581601Rajanikant Choudharirchoudhari@nmlindia.orgUser/
591028Dr K Chatterjeekajee@nmlindia.orgUser/
601612Premkumar Murugaiyanpremkumar@nmlindia.orgUser/
611608HARADHAN MUDIhmudi@nmlindia.orgUser/
621119RAJESH K MINJrkm@nmlindia.orgUser/
631460Dr. Sanjay Agarwalsanjay@nmlindia.orgUser/
641611Minal Shahminalshah@nmlindia.orgUser/
651416Dr. Palash Poddarpalash@nmlindia.orgUser/
661541Rajatrajat@nmlindia.orgUser/
671610SNEHASHISH TRIPATHYsnehashish@nmlindia.orgUser/
681614Surla Rameshsramesh@nmlindia.orgUser/
691312Maitreyee Bhattacharyamitu@nmlindia.orgUser/
7010761Lakshmi sureshslakshmi1092@gmail.comUser/
711462Himadri Nandan Barhnbar@nmlindia.orgUser/
721613KRISHNA KUMARkkrishna@nmlindia.orgUser/
731492Amit Prakashamit@nmlindia.orgUser/
741264Sandip Ghosh Chowdhurysgc@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
751542Dr. M.Malathimalathi@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
761173Soumitra Tarafderstar@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
771276Sarmishtha Palitsarmi@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
781534Dr Dayanand Paswandnpaswan@nmlindia.orgUser/
7910834Adeleke Adekunle Akanniadeleke.kunle@ymail.comUser/
801366Manoj Kumarmk@nmlindia.orgUser/
811393Manoj Kumar Rundamkr@nmlindia.orgUser/
821545tipukumartipukumar@nmlindia.orgUser/
831245PARVESH KUMARpkdhawan@nmlindia.orgUser/
841506NIMAI HALDARnimai@nmlindia.orgUser/
851350JAYANTA KONARkonar@nmlindia.orgUser/
861494LALATENDU POTHALlpothal@nmlindia.orgUser/
871615Dr Krishnendu Mukherjeekrishnendu@nmlindia.orgUser/
881616Kalicharan Hembromkhembrom@nmlindia.orgUser/
891618MAHESH GULAB WALUNJmgwalunj@nmlindia.orgUser/
901476Dr S K MAITYmaity@nmlindia.orgUser/
911464M CHANDRA SHEKHARmcs@nmlindia.orgUser/
9210806Saswati Chakladarrumni32@gmail.comUser/
931355Jhumki haitjhumki@nmlindia.orgUser/
941522Rupa Das Biswasrupa@nmlindia.orgUser/
951420A K Pramanickpramanick@nmlindia.orgUser/
961620Udaya bhaskara rao Modalavalasauday@nmlindia.orgUser/
971489Dr. Ashok Kumar Mohantyakm@nmlindia.orgUser/
981388BHUPESHWAR MAHATObm@nmlindia.orgUser/
991455Satadal Ghoraisatadal@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
1001413Ashis kumar Pandaakpanda@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
1011351S. Sivaprasadshiva@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
1021083Rakesh Kumarrakesh@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
1031142ratnakar singhrs@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
1041436A. Vidyadharari@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
1051540Manis Kumar Jhamkjha@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
1061422Gopi Kishor Mandalgopi@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
1071458Madan Mmadan@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
1081311Sanjay Kumarsunju@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
1091024Dr Sucahndan K dasskd@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
1101319 K GOPALA KRISHNAkgk@nmlindia.orgUser/
1111457TARUN KUMAR DAStkdas@nmlindia.orgUser/
1121493HIMANGSHU BAPARIbapari@nmlindia.orgUser/
11310843Sushmita Deysushphy8887@gmail.comUser/
11410844Soni soni.3.jsr@gmail.comUser/
11510845Siuli Duttasiuli.dutta21@gmail.comUser/
11610847Mousumi Dasmousumi.nmlindia@gmail.comUser/
11710858Dr. Sabita Ghoshsabitajamshedpur@gmail.comUser/
1181502MANOJ KUMARmkumar@nmlindia.orgUser/
11910881Tome Sylvainsylvatome@yahoo.frUser/
1201365Dr. Ansu J Kailathansu@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
1211515Abhilashabhilash@nmlindia.orgUser/
1221638Y Ushausha@nmlindia.orgUser/
12310849Swapna Deyswapdey@gmail.comUser/
1241090Swapan Kumar Dassapan@nmlindia.orgAdministrator/ Convenor/ Reviewer/ User/
1251536Beena Kuamribeena@nmlindia.orgAdministrator/ Reviewer/ Committee Member/ User/
1261357Jitendra Kumar Sahujksahu@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
1271417Dr. D. Mishradmishra@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ Committee Member/ User/
1281485Rajneesh Kumarrkgupta@nmlindia.orgCommittee Member/ User/
1291177Dr. Indranil Chattorajichatt@nmlindia.orgChairman/ Reviewer/ User/
1301284Shashi Kant Tiwarisktiwari@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ Committee Member/ User/
13110886Paromita Biswasp.paromita@gmail.comUser/
1321640Shivendra Sinhasinha@nmlindia.orgUser/
1331641Avanish Kumar Chandanavanish@nmlindia.orgUser/
1341531Sunati Mohantysmohanty@nmlindia.orgUser/
1351605Monica Sahoomonu@nmlindia.orgUser/
1361637Saurabh Shekharsaurabh@nmlindia.orgUser/
1371375C.Soupramaniencsmanien@nmlindia.orgUser/
1381606sarbeswar Thatoithatoi@nmlindia.orgUser/
1391313Kapil Deo Mehtakdmehta@nmlindia.orgUser/
1401509SUDIP KUNDUsudip@nmlindia.orgUser/
14110829Mr. Gaurav Kumar Bansalgauravbansal97@gmail.comUser/
1421068SUSHIL KUMAR MANDALskm@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
1431151D Bandyopadhyaydb@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
1441126Dr. B. Ravi Kumarravik@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
1451155Amitava Mitraamitra@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
1461163Dr. Srinivasan Srikanthssrikanth@nmlindia.org
1471186Mita Tarafdermt@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
1481255Dr. Goutam Dasgd@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
1491256Nilima Roynry@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ Committee Member/ User/
1501161Sheuli Horesh@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
1511261Arvind Sinhaarvind@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
1521262Dr. Suman Kumari Mishrasuman@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
1531285Lokesh chandra Pathaklokesh@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
1541300Dr. K. L. Sahooklsah@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
1551289Raghuvir SInghrsr.nml@gov.inReviewer/ User/
1561291Dr. J. Swaminathanjsn@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
1571314T C Alexalex@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ Committee Member/ User/
1581321Dr. Sital Kumar Pal skp@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
1591419Dr. Mainak Ghoshmainakg@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
1601426Dr R.K Sahurksahu@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
1611429Rajendra Kumar Rathrkrath@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
1621543Dr. Jay Chakrabortyjay@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
1631585Dr. Shantanu V. Madgesvmadge@nmlindia.org
1641599Ajit kumar swainakswain@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ Committee Member/ User/
1651621surajitsurajit@nmlindia.org
1661275Sanchita Chakravartysanchita@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
1671550JYOTI KUMARjyoti@nmlindia.orgUser/
1681373Vikas Chandra Srivastavavcsrivas@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ Committee Member/ User/
1691414Suprabha Nayarnayar@nmlindia.orgUser/
17010012Pallab Bhattacharyapal.040286@gmail.comUser/
1711538Jay Narayan Pateljnpatel@nmlindia.orgUser/
1721554Vasumathivasu@nmlindia.orgUser/
1731648Kogapu Sudhakara Raosudha.kogapu@nmlindia.orgUser/