IN-HOUSE PROJECT SUPPORT GROUP

National Metallurgical Laboratory

Council of Scientific and Industrial Research

Jamshedpur-831007

No. of Users Registered: 140
S.No. Id. No. Name Email Roles/Rights
     
11357Jitendra Kumar Sahujksahu@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ Committee Member/ User/
21537susanta kumar nathsnath@nmlindia.orgUser/
31552Ashish Upadhyayashish@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
41126Dr. B. Ravi Kumarravik@nmlindia.orgConvenor/ Reviewer/ User/
51163Dr. Srinivasan Srikanthssrikanth@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
610595Randhir Kumar Singhrksingh@nmlindia.orgUser/
71535Pratima Meshrampratima@nmlindia.orgUser/
810703Gaurav Kumar Bansalbansalgk@nmlindia.orgUser/
91572Ranjeet Kumar Singhkranjeet@nmlindia.orgUser/
101527UMA CHANDRA ORAONuco@nmlindia.orgUser/
111490chegondi Srinivasa Raochsrao@nmlindia.orgUser/
121595Ganesh Chalavadigc@nmlindia.orgUser/
131429Rajendra Kumar Rathrkrath@nmlindia.orgUser/
141272Dr Shobhana Deysd@nmlindia.orgUser/
151081Sanjay Prasadsprasad@nmlindia.orgUser/
161592Ammasi Amasi@nmlindia.orgUser/
171484V.Rajinikanthrajni@nmlindia.orgUser/
181594Ashok Kashokk@nmlindia.orgUser/
191349Manoj K. Mohantamohanta@nmlindia.orgUser/
2010716Minati Kumari Sahuminati.sahu@gmail.comUser/
211593Aarti Kumariaarti@nmlindia.orgUser/
221597Lalit Kumar Meenalalit@nmlindia.orgUser/
231190ASISH KUMAR DATTAakd@nmlindia.orgUser/
241415Sushanta Kumar Sahusushanta@nmlindia.orgUser/
2510657charu singhcharu@nmlindia.orgUser/
261596Rohit Buddham Meshramrbmeshram@nmlindia.orgUser/
271289Raghuvir SInghrsr.nml@gov.inUser/
281537susanta kumar nathsnath@nmlindia.orgUser/
291499Durga Prashanna sahoodpsahoo@nmlindia.orgUser/
301573SUMANTA BAGUIsbagui@nmlindia.orgUser/
311426Dr R.K Sahurksahu@nmlindia.orgUser/
3210750sivakumarsiva@nmlindia.orgUser/
331285Lokesh chandra Pathaklokesh@nmlindia.orgUser/
341491DR. SHARMA PASWANsharma@nmlindia.orgUser/
351574Murugesan A Pmurugesan@nmlindia.orgUser/
3610532Yashabanta Narayan Singhabbuyns@nmlindia.orgUser/
3710712Rajesh Kumar Rairajeshrai@nmlindia.orgUser/
381068SUSHIL KUMAR MANDALskm@nmlindia.orgUser/
391357Jitendra Kumar Sahujksahu@nmlindia.orgUser/
401599Ajit kumar swainakswain@nmlindia.orgUser/
411427Brahma Singhbrahma@nmlindia.orgUser/
421598abhishek Kumarabhishekkr@nmlindia.orgUser/
431551manoja kumar beheramkbehera@nmlindia.orgUser/
441500M. Nagarajunagaraju@nmlindia.orgUser/
451517Mamta Sharmams@nmlindia.orgUser/
461377Dr. A.K.Upadhyayaku@nmlindia.orgUser/
471547Rabindarnath Beherarabindra@nmlindia.orgUser/
4810768Archana Kumariarchanak@nmlindia.orgUser/
491321Dr. Sital Kumar Pal skp@nmlindia.orgUser/
501155Amitava Mitraamitra@nmlindia.orgUser/
511516Avijit Kumar Metyaavijit@nmlindia.orgUser/
521314T C Alexalex@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
531315Trilochan Mishratmishra@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
541317K K Sahukksahu@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
551363JAGANNATH PALjp@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
561417Dr. D. Mishradmishra@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
571585Dr. Shantanu V. Madgesvmadge@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
5810704Chandra Veer Singhmailtocvsingh@gmail.comUser/
591291Dr. J. Swaminathanjsn@nmlindia.orgUser/
6010666CHANDRANI SARKARchandranisarkarjsr@gmail.comUser/
611358Dr. Subhadra Garaisubha@nmlindia.orgUser/
621252archana agrawalarchana@nmlindia.orgUser/
631525Navneet Singh Randhawansrandhawa@gmail.comUser/
641556Dhaniram Mahtodhani@nmlindia.orgUser/
651529Parikshit Mundapmunda@nmlindia.orgUser/
661617SUNIL KUMARsunil@nmlindia.orgUser/
671520D.C.Saudcsau@nmlindia.orgUser/
681468RACHIT GHOSHrg@nmlindia.orgUser/
691318Dr.P.N.Mishrapnmis@rediffmail.comUser/
701533Md Murtuja Husainmurtuja@nmlindia.orgUser/
711602MOHANA RAO ANDAVARAPUmohanrao@nmlindia.orgUser/
721609BIRAJ KUMAR SAHOObiraj@nmlindia.orgUser/
731300Dr. K. L. Sahooklsah@nmlindia.orgUser/
741374D P Singhdps@nmlindia.orgUser/
751601Rajanikant Choudharirchoudhari@nmlindia.orgUser/
761028Dr K Chatterjeekajee@nmlindia.orgUser/
771612Premkumar Murugaiyanpremkumar@nmlindia.orgUser/
781608HARADHAN MUDIhmudi@nmlindia.orgUser/
791119RAJESH K MINJrkm@nmlindia.orgUser/
801460Dr. Sanjay Agarwalsanjay@nmlindia.orgUser/
811611Minal Shahminalshah@nmlindia.orgUser/
821416Dr. Palash Poddarpalash@nmlindia.orgUser/
831541Rajatrajat@nmlindia.orgUser/
841610SNEHASHISH TRIPATHYsnehashish@nmlindia.orgUser/
851614Surla Rameshsramesh@nmlindia.orgUser/
861312Maitreyee Bhattacharyamitu@nmlindia.orgUser/
8710761Lakshmi sureshslakshmi1092@gmail.comUser/
881419Dr. Mainak Ghoshmainakg@nmlindia.orgUser/
891462Himadri Nandan Barhnbar@nmlindia.orgUser/
901613KRISHNA KUMARkkrishna@nmlindia.orgUser/
911492Amit Prakashamit@nmlindia.orgUser/
921264Sandip Ghosh Chowdhurysgc@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
931542Dr. M.Malathimalathi@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
941173Soumitra Tarafderstar@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
951276Sarmishtha Palitsarmi@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
961534Dr Dayanand Paswandnpaswan@nmlindia.orgUser/
9710834Adeleke Adekunle Akanniadeleke.kunle@ymail.comUser/
981366Manoj Kumarmk@nmlindia.orgUser/
991485Rajneesh Kumarrkgupta@nmlindia.orgUser/
1001393Manoj Kumar Rundamkr@nmlindia.orgUser/
1011545tipukumartipukumar@nmlindia.orgUser/
1021245PARVESH KUMARpkdhawan@nmlindia.orgUser/
1031506NIMAI HALDARnimai@nmlindia.orgUser/
1041350JAYANTA KONARkonar@nmlindia.orgUser/
1051494LALATENDU POTHALlpothal@nmlindia.orgUser/
1061615Dr Krishnendu Mukherjeekrishnendu@nmlindia.orgUser/
1071616Kalicharan Hembromkhembrom@nmlindia.orgUser/
1081618MAHESH GULAB WALUNJmgwalunj@nmlindia.orgUser/
1091161Sheuli Horesh@nmlindia.orgUser/
1101476Dr S K MAITYmaity@nmlindia.orgUser/
1111464M CHANDRA SHEKHARmcs@nmlindia.orgUser/
11210806Saswati Chakladarrumni32@gmail.comUser/
1131355Jhumki haitjhumki@nmlindia.orgUser/
1141275Sanchita Chakravartysanchita@nmlindia.orgUser/
1151522Rupa Das Biswasrupa@nmlindia.orgUser/
1161420A K Pramanickpramanick@nmlindia.orgUser/
1171620Udaya bhaskara rao Modalavalasauday@nmlindia.orgUser/
1181365Dr. Ansu J Kailathansu@nmlindia.orgUser/
1191489Dr. Ashok Kumar Mohantyakm@nmlindia.orgUser/
1201388BHUPESHWAR MAHATObm@nmlindia.orgUser/
1211455Satadal Ghoraisatadal@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
1221413Ashis kumar Pandaakpanda@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
1231351S. Sivaprasadshiva@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
1241083Rakesh Kumarrakesh@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
1251142ratnakar singhrs@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
1261436A. Vidyadharari@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
1271284Shashi Kant Tiwarisktiwari@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
1281540Manis Kumar Jhamkjha@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
1291373Vikas Chandra Srivastavavcsrivas@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
1301536Beena Kuamribeena@nmlindia.orgAdministrator/ Reviewer/ User/
1311422Gopi Kishor Mandalgopi@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
1321458Madan Mmadan@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
1331311Sanjay Kumarsunju@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
1341024Dr Sucahndan K dasskd@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
1351261Arvind Sinhaarvind@nmlindia.orgUser/
1361319 K GOPALA KRISHNAkgk@nmlindia.orgUser/
1371457TARUN KUMAR DAStkdas@nmlindia.orgUser/
1381621surajitsurajit@nmlindia.orgAdministrator/ Reviewer/ User/
1391151D Bandyopadhyaydb@nmlindia.orgUser/
1401493HIMANGSHU BAPARIbapari@nmlindia.orgUser/