IN-HOUSE PROJECT SUPPORT GROUP

National Metallurgical Laboratory

Council of Scientific and Industrial Research

Jamshedpur-831007

No. of Users Registered: 206
S.No. Id. No. Name Email Roles/Rights
     
11537susanta kumar nathsnath@nmlindia.orgUser/
21552Ashish Upadhyayashish@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
310595Randhir Kumar Singhrksingh@nmlindia.orgUser/
41535Pratima Meshrampratima@nmlindia.orgUser/
510703Gaurav Kumar Bansalbansalgk@nmlindia.orgUser/
61572Ranjeet Kumar Singhkranjeet@nmlindia.orgUser/
71527UMA CHANDRA ORAONuco@nmlindia.orgUser/
81490chegondi Srinivasa Raochsrao@nmlindia.orgUser/
91595Ganesh Chalavadigc@nmlindia.orgUser/
101272Dr Shobhana Deysd@nmlindia.orgUser/
111081Sanjay Prasadsprasad@nmlindia.orgUser/
121592Ammasi Amasi@nmlindia.orgUser/
131484V.Rajinikanthrajni@nmlindia.orgUser/
141594Ashok Kashokk@nmlindia.orgUser/
151349Manoj K. Mohantamohanta@nmlindia.orgUser/
1610716Minati Kumari Sahuminati.sahu@gmail.comUser/
171593Aarti Kumariaarti@nmlindia.orgUser/
181597Lalit Kumar Meenalalit@nmlindia.orgUser/
191190ASISH KUMAR DATTAakd@nmlindia.orgUser/
201415Sushanta Kumar Sahusushanta@nmlindia.orgUser/
2110657charu singhcharu@nmlindia.orgUser/
221596Rohit Buddham Meshramrbmeshram@nmlindia.orgUser/
231537susanta kumar nathsnath@nmlindia.orgUser/
241499Durga Prashanna sahoodpsahoo@nmlindia.orgUser/
251573SUMANTA BAGUIsbagui@nmlindia.orgUser/
2610750sivakumarsiva@nmlindia.orgUser/
271491DR. SHARMA PASWANsharma@nmlindia.orgUser/
281574Murugesan A Pmurugesan@nmlindia.orgUser/
2910532Yashabanta Narayan Singhabbuyns@nmlindia.orgUser/
3010712Rajesh Kumar Rairajeshrai@nmlindia.orgUser/
311427Brahma Singhbrahma@nmlindia.orgUser/
321598abhishek Kumarabhishekkr@nmlindia.orgUser/
331551manoja kumar beheramkbehera@nmlindia.orgUser/
341500M. Nagarajunagaraju@nmlindia.orgUser/
351517Mamta Sharmams@nmlindia.orgUser/
361377Dr. A.K.Upadhyayaku@nmlindia.orgUser/
371547Rabindarnath Beherarabindra@nmlindia.orgUser/
3810768Archana Kumariarchanak@nmlindia.orgUser/
391516Avijit Kumar Metyaavijit@nmlindia.orgUser/
401315Trilochan Mishratmishra@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
411317K K Sahukksahu@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
421363JAGANNATH PALjp@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
4310704Chandra Veer Singhmailtocvsingh@gmail.comUser/
4410666CHANDRANI SARKARchandranisarkarjsr@gmail.comUser/
451358Dr. Subhadra Garaisubha@nmlindia.orgUser/
461252archana agrawalarchana@nmlindia.orgUser/
471525Navneet Singh Randhawansrandhawa@gmail.comUser/
481556Dhaniram Mahtodhani@nmlindia.orgUser/
491529Parikshit Mundapmunda@nmlindia.orgUser/
501617SUNIL KUMARsunil@nmlindia.orgUser/
511520D.C.Saudcsau@nmlindia.orgUser/
521468RACHIT GHOSHrg@nmlindia.orgUser/
531318Dr.P.N.Mishrapnmis@rediffmail.comUser/
541533Md Murtuja Husainmurtuja@nmlindia.orgUser/
551602MOHANA RAO ANDAVARAPUmohanrao@nmlindia.orgUser/
561609BIRAJ KUMAR SAHOObiraj@nmlindia.orgUser/
571374D P Singhdps@nmlindia.orgUser/
581601Rajanikant Choudharirchoudhari@nmlindia.orgUser/
591028Dr K Chatterjeekajee@nmlindia.orgUser/
601612Premkumar Murugaiyanpremkumar@nmlindia.orgUser/
611608HARADHAN MUDIhmudi@nmlindia.orgUser/
621119RAJESH K MINJrkm@nmlindia.orgUser/
631460Dr. Sanjay Agarwalsanjay@nmlindia.orgUser/
641611Minal Shahminalshah@nmlindia.orgUser/
651416Dr. Palash Poddarpalash@nmlindia.orgUser/
661541Rajatrajat@nmlindia.orgUser/
671610SNEHASHISH TRIPATHYsnehashish@nmlindia.orgUser/
681614Surla Rameshsramesh@nmlindia.orgUser/
691312Maitreyee Bhattacharyamitu@nmlindia.orgUser/
7010761Lakshmi sureshslakshmi1092@gmail.comUser/
711462Himadri Nandan Barhnbar@nmlindia.orgUser/
721613KRISHNA KUMARkkrishna@nmlindia.orgUser/
731492Amit Prakashamit@nmlindia.orgUser/
741264Sandip Ghosh Chowdhurysgc@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
751542Dr. M.Malathimalathi@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
761173Soumitra Tarafderstar@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
771276Sarmishtha Palitsarmi@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
781534Dr Dayanand Paswandnpaswan@nmlindia.orgUser/
7910834Adeleke Adekunle Akanniadeleke.kunle@ymail.comUser/
801393Manoj Kumar Rundamkr@nmlindia.orgUser/
811545tipukumartipukumar@nmlindia.orgUser/
821245PARVESH KUMARpkdhawan@nmlindia.orgUser/
831506NIMAI HALDARnimai@nmlindia.orgUser/
841350JAYANTA KONARkonar@nmlindia.orgUser/
851494LALATENDU POTHALlpothal@nmlindia.orgUser/
861615Dr Krishnendu Mukherjeekrishnendu@nmlindia.orgUser/
871616Kalicharan Hembromkhembrom@nmlindia.orgUser/
881618MAHESH GULAB WALUNJmgwalunj@nmlindia.orgUser/
891476Dr S K MAITYmaity@nmlindia.orgUser/
901464M CHANDRA SHEKHARmcs@nmlindia.orgUser/
9110806Saswati Chakladarrumni32@gmail.comUser/
921355Jhumki haitjhumki@nmlindia.orgUser/
931522Rupa Das Biswasrupa@nmlindia.orgUser/
941420A K Pramanickpramanick@nmlindia.orgUser/
951620Udaya bhaskara rao Modalavalasauday@nmlindia.orgUser/
961489Dr. Ashok Kumar Mohantyakm@nmlindia.orgUser/
971388BHUPESHWAR MAHATObm@nmlindia.orgUser/
981455Satadal Ghoraisatadal@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
991413Ashis kumar Pandaakpanda@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
1001351S. Sivaprasadshiva@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
1011083Rakesh Kumarrakesh@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
1021142ratnakar singhrs@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
1031436A. Vidyadharari@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
1041540Manis Kumar Jhamkjha@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
1051458Madan Mmadan@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
1061311Sanjay Kumarsunju@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
1071024Dr Sucahndan K dasskd@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
1081457TARUN KUMAR DAStkdas@nmlindia.orgUser/
1091493HIMANGSHU BAPARIbapari@nmlindia.orgUser/
11010843Sushmita Deysushphy8887@gmail.comUser/
11110844Soni soni.3.jsr@gmail.comUser/
11210845Siuli Duttasiuli.dutta21@gmail.comUser/
11310847Mousumi Dasmousumi.nmlindia@gmail.comUser/
11410858Dr. Sabita Ghoshsabitajamshedpur@gmail.comUser/
1151502MANOJ KUMARmkumar@nmlindia.orgUser/
11610881Tome Sylvainsylvatome@yahoo.frUser/
1171365Dr. Ansu J Kailathansu@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
1181515Abhilashabhilash@nmlindia.orgUser/
1191638Y Ushausha@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ Committee Member/ User/
12010849Swapna Deyswapdey@gmail.comUser/
1211090Swapan Kumar Dassapan@nmlindia.orgUser/
1221536Beena Kuamribeena@nmlindia.orgAdministrator/ Reviewer/ Committee Member/ User/
1231357Jitendra Kumar Sahujksahu@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
1241417Dr. D. Mishradmishra@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ Committee Member/ User/
1251485Rajneesh Kumarrkgupta@nmlindia.orgUser/
1261177Dr. Indranil Chattorajichatt@nmlindia.orgChairman/ Reviewer/ User/
1271284Shashi Kant Tiwarisktiwari@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ Committee Member/ User/
12810886Paromita Biswasp.paromita@gmail.comUser/
1291640Shivendra Sinhasinha@nmlindia.orgUser/
1301641Avanish Kumar Chandanavanish@nmlindia.orgUser/
1311531Sunati Mohantysmohanty@nmlindia.orgUser/
1321605Monica Sahoomonu@nmlindia.orgUser/
1331637Saurabh Shekharsaurabh@nmlindia.orgUser/
1341375C.Soupramaniencsmanien@nmlindia.orgUser/
1351606sarbeswar Thatoithatoi@nmlindia.orgUser/
1361313Kapil Deo Mehtakdmehta@nmlindia.orgUser/
1371509SUDIP KUNDUsudip@nmlindia.orgUser/
13810829Mr. Gaurav Kumar Bansalgauravbansal97@gmail.comUser/
1391068SUSHIL KUMAR MANDALskm@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
1401151D Bandyopadhyaydb@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
1411126Dr. B. Ravi Kumarravik@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
1421155Amitava Mitraamitra@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
1431163Dr. Srinivasan Srikanthssrikanth@nmlindia.org
1441186Mita Tarafdermt@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
1451255Dr. Goutam Dasgd@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
1461256Nilima Roynry@nmlindia.org
1471161Sheuli Horesh@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
1481261Arvind Sinhaarvind@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
1491262Dr. Suman Kumari Mishrasuman@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
1501285Lokesh chandra Pathaklokesh@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
1511300Dr. K. L. Sahooklsah@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
1521289Raghuvir SInghrsr.nml@gov.inReviewer/ User/
1531291Dr. J. Swaminathanjsn@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
1541314T C Alexalex@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ Committee Member/ User/
1551321Dr. Sital Kumar Pal skp@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
1561419Dr. Mainak Ghoshmainakg@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ Committee Member/ User/
1571426Dr R.K Sahurksahu@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
1581429Rajendra Kumar Rathrkrath@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
1591543Dr. Jay Chakrabortyjay@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
1601585Dr. Shantanu V. Madgesvmadge@nmlindia.org
1611599Ajit kumar swainakswain@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ Committee Member/ User/
1621621surajitsurajit@nmlindia.org
1631275Sanchita Chakravartysanchita@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
1641550JYOTI KUMARjyoti@nmlindia.orgUser/
1651414Suprabha Nayarnayar@nmlindia.orgUser/
16610012Pallab Bhattacharyapal.040286@gmail.comUser/
1671538Jay Narayan Pateljnpatel@nmlindia.orgUser/
1681554Vasuvasu@nmlindia.orgUser/
1691648Kogapu Sudhakara Raosudha.kogapu@nmlindia.orgUser/
1701639Chandra Veer Singhcvsingh@nmlindia.orgUser/
17110018Swati Pramiksaunaf@gmail.comUser/
17210828Rashmi Singlarashmisingla123@gmail.comUser/
1731278Murthy G.V.S.gvs@nmlindia.orgUser/
17410040KOMAL SINGHakomalrajput@gmail.comUser/
1751603Chakali Pakkiraiahpakki@nmlindia.orgUser/
1761524Arpita Ghosharpita@nmlindia.orgUser/
177145552Manish Kumar Nayaknmanish0063@gmail.comUser/
17810045Manish Kumar Nayaknmanish0063@gmail.comUser/
1791652SUMANTA KUMAR PRADHANsumanta.pradhan@nmlindia.orgUser/
18010081NAVEENAnavin.saligrama@gmail.comUser/
18110153Atanu Dasdas.atanu@nmlindia.orgUser/
1821651Rashmi Singlarashmi.singla@nmlindia.orgUser/
1831658Dr. Naveenanaveena.dr@nmlindia.orgUser/
18410112Shweta Ghoshshweta.ghosh0804@gmail.comUser/
1851657Roshan Kumarroshan.k@nmlindia.orgUser/
1861373Vikas Chandra Srivastavavcsrivas@nmlindia.orgAdministrator/ Convenor/ Reviewer/ User/
18710110Shubhada Karshubhadakar93@gmail.comUser/
18810111MD SAMEER ANSARImsansari360@gmail.comUser/
18910203Vaibhav Gaur444vaibhav619@gmail.comUser/
1901653Kumari Rubykumari.ruby@nmlindia.orgUser/
1911422Gopi Kishor Mandalgopi@nmlindia.orgCo-Convenor/ Reviewer/ User/
19210204Ibrahim Momoh Bello Omiogbemiomiogbemi1@gmail.comUser/
1931655Ajita Kumariajita.kumari@nmlindia.orgUser/
19410205Bhupendra Kumharebhupendrakumhare@gmail.comUser/
1951322T V VIJAYA KUMARtvvk@nmlindia.orgUser/
1961279Hemant K Dashkd@nmlindia.orgUser/
19710233Dr Sudeshna Das Chakrabortysudeshna.daschakraborty22@gmail.comUser/
19810232Dr. Mousumi Dasmousumi.nmlindia@gmail.comUser/
1991659Pallab Bhattacharyapallab.b@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
2001366Manoj Kumarmk@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
2011660Dr Atanu Dasdas.atanu@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
2021662Paritosh Dubey paritosh.dubey@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
2031650Gaurav Kumar Bansalbansal.gk@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
2041661Gorja Sudhakar Raosrao.gorja@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
2051656Dr. Shailendra Kumar Jhaskjha@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
2061319 K GOPALA KRISHNAkgk@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/