IN-HOUSE PROJECT SUPPORT GROUP

National Metallurgical Laboratory

Council of Scientific and Industrial Research

Jamshedpur-831007

No. of Users Registered: 135
S.No. Id. No. Name Email Roles/Rights
     
11357Jitendra Kumar Sahujksahu@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ Committee Member/ User/
21537susanta kumar nathsnath@nmlindia.orgUser/
31552Ashish Upadhyayashish@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
41126Dr. B. Ravi Kumarravik@nmlindia.orgConvenor/ Reviewer/ User/
51163Dr. Srinivasan Srikanthssrikanth@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
610595Randhir Kumar Singhrksingh@nmlindia.orgUser/
71535Pratima Meshrampratima@nmlindia.orgUser/
810703Gaurav Kumar Bansalbansalgk@nmlindia.orgUser/
91572Ranjeet Kumar Singhkranjeet@nmlindia.orgUser/
101527UMA CHANDRA ORAONuco@nmlindia.orgUser/
111490chegondi Srinivasa Raochsrao@nmlindia.orgUser/
121595Ganesh Chalavadigc@nmlindia.orgUser/
131429Rajendra Kumar Rathrkrath@nmlindia.orgUser/
141536Beena Kuamribeena@nmlindia.orgAdministrator/ Reviewer/ User/
151272Dr Shobhana Deysd@nmlindia.orgUser/
161081Sanjay Prasadsprasad@nmlindia.orgUser/
171592Ammasi Amasi@nmlindia.orgUser/
181484V.Rajinikanthrajni@nmlindia.orgUser/
191594Ashok Kashokk@nmlindia.orgUser/
201349Manoj K. Mohantamohanta@nmlindia.orgUser/
2110716Minati Kumari Sahuminati.sahu@gmail.comUser/
221593Aarti Kumariaarti@nmlindia.orgUser/
231597Lalit Kumar Meenalalit@nmlindia.orgUser/
241190ASISH KUMAR DATTAakd@nmlindia.orgUser/
251415Sushanta Kumar Sahusushanta@nmlindia.orgUser/
261540Manis Kumar Jhamkjha@nmlindia.orgUser/
2710657charu singhcharu@nmlindia.orgUser/
281284Shashi Kant Tiwarisktiwari@nmlindia.orgUser/
291596Rohit Buddham Meshramrbmeshram@nmlindia.orgUser/
301289Raghuvir SInghrsr.nml@gov.inUser/
311537susanta kumar nathsnath@nmlindia.orgUser/
321499Durga Prashanna sahoodpsahoo@nmlindia.orgUser/
331311Sanjay Kumarsunju@nmlindia.orgUser/
341458Madan Mmadan@nmlindia.orgUser/
351573SUMANTA BAGUIsbagui@nmlindia.orgUser/
361426Dr R.K Sahurksahu@nmlindia.orgUser/
371422Gopi Kishor Mandalgopi@nmlindia.orgUser/
3810750sivakumarsiva@nmlindia.orgUser/
391285Lokesh chandra Pathaklokesh@nmlindia.orgUser/
401491DR. SHARMA PASWANsharma@nmlindia.orgUser/
411574Murugesan A Pmurugesan@nmlindia.orgUser/
4210532Yashabanta Narayan Singhabbuyns@nmlindia.orgUser/
4310712Rajesh Kumar Rairajeshrai@nmlindia.orgUser/
441373Vikas Chandra Srivastavavcsrivas@nmlindia.orgUser/
451068SUSHIL KUMAR MANDALskm@nmlindia.orgUser/
461357Jitendra Kumar Sahujksahu@nmlindia.orgUser/
471599Ajit kumar swainakswain@nmlindia.orgUser/
481427Brahma Singhbrahma@nmlindia.orgUser/
491598abhishek Kumarabhishekkr@nmlindia.orgUser/
501436A. Vidyadharari@nmlindia.orgUser/
511551manoja kumar beheramkbehera@nmlindia.orgUser/
521500M. Nagarajunagaraju@nmlindia.orgUser/
531517Mamta Sharmams@nmlindia.orgUser/
541377Dr. A.K.Upadhyayaku@nmlindia.orgUser/
551547Rabindarnath Beherarabindra@nmlindia.orgUser/
561142ratnakar singhrs@nmlindia.orgUser/
5710768Archana Kumariarchanak@nmlindia.orgUser/
581321Dr. Sital Kumar Pal skp@nmlindia.orgUser/
591155Amitava Mitraamitra@nmlindia.orgUser/
601516Avijit Kumar Metyaavijit@nmlindia.orgUser/
611314T C Alexalex@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
621315Trilochan Mishratmishra@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
631317K K Sahukksahu@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
641363JAGANNATH PALjp@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
651417Dr. D. Mishradmishra@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
661455Satadal Ghoraisatadal@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
671585Dr. Shantanu V. Madgesvmadge@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
6810704Chandra Veer Singhmailtocvsingh@gmail.comUser/
691291Dr. J. Swaminathanjsn@nmlindia.orgUser/
7010666CHANDRANI SARKARchandranisarkarjsr@gmail.comUser/
711358Dr. Subhadra Garaisubha@nmlindia.orgUser/
721252archana agrawalarchana@nmlindia.orgUser/
731525Navneet Singh Randhawansrandhawa@gmail.comUser/
741556Dhaniram Mahtodhani@nmlindia.orgUser/
751529Parikshit Mundapmunda@nmlindia.orgUser/
761617SUNIL KUMARsunil@nmlindia.orgUser/
771024Dr Sucahndan K dasskd@nmlindia.orgUser/
781520D.C.Saudcsau@nmlindia.orgUser/
791468RACHIT GHOSHrg@nmlindia.orgUser/
801318Dr.P.N.Mishrapnmis@rediffmail.comUser/
811533Md Murtuja Husainmurtuja@nmlindia.orgUser/
821602MOHANA RAO ANDAVARAPUmohanrao@nmlindia.orgUser/
831609BIRAJ KUMAR SAHOObiraj@nmlindia.orgUser/
841300Dr. K. L. Sahooklsah@nmlindia.orgUser/
851374D P Singhdps@nmlindia.orgUser/
861601Rajanikant Choudharirchoudhari@nmlindia.orgUser/
871028Dr K Chatterjeekajee@nmlindia.orgUser/
881612Premkumar Murugaiyanpremkumar@nmlindia.orgUser/
891608HARADHAN MUDIhmudi@nmlindia.orgUser/
901119RAJESH K MINJrkm@nmlindia.orgUser/
911460Dr. Sanjay Agarwalsanjay@nmlindia.orgUser/
921611Minal Shahminalshah@nmlindia.orgUser/
931416Dr. Palash Poddarpalash@nmlindia.orgUser/
941351S. Sivaprasadshiva@nmlindia.orgUser/
951541Rajatrajat@nmlindia.orgUser/
961610SNEHASHISH TRIPATHYsnehashish@nmlindia.orgUser/
971614Surla Rameshsramesh@nmlindia.orgUser/
981312Maitreyee Bhattacharyamitu@nmlindia.orgUser/
9910761Lakshmi sureshslakshmi1092@gmail.comUser/
1001419Dr. Mainak Ghoshmainakg@nmlindia.orgUser/
1011462Himadri Nandan Barhnbar@nmlindia.orgUser/
1021613KRISHNA KUMARkkrishna@nmlindia.orgUser/
1031492Amit Prakashamit@nmlindia.orgUser/
1041264Sandip Ghosh Chowdhurysgc@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
1051542Dr. M.Malathimalathi@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
1061173Soumitra Tarafderstar@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
1071276Sarmishtha Palitsarmi@nmlindia.orgReviewer/ User/
1081534Dr Dayanand Paswandnpaswan@nmlindia.orgUser/
1091083Rakesh Kumarrakesh@nmlindia.org
11010834Adeleke Adekunle Akanniadeleke.kunle@ymail.comUser/
1111366Manoj Kumarmk@nmlindia.orgUser/
1121485Rajneesh Kumarrkgupta@nmlindia.orgUser/
1131393Manoj Kumar Rundamkr@nmlindia.orgUser/
1141545tipukumartipukumar@nmlindia.orgUser/
1151245PARVESH KUMARpkdhawan@nmlindia.orgUser/
1161506NIMAI HALDARnimai@nmlindia.orgUser/
1171350JAYANTA KONARkonar@nmlindia.orgUser/
1181494LALATENDU POTHALlpothal@nmlindia.orgUser/
1191621surajitsurajit@nmlindia.orgUser/
1201413Ashis kumar Pandaakpanda@nmlindia.orgUser/
1211615Dr Krishnendu Mukherjeekrishnendu@nmlindia.orgUser/
1221616Kalicharan Hembromkhembrom@nmlindia.orgUser/
1231618MAHESH GULAB WALUNJmgwalunj@nmlindia.orgUser/
1241161Sheuli Horesh@nmlindia.orgUser/
1251476Dr S K MAITYmaity@nmlindia.orgUser/
1261464M CHANDRA SHEKHARmcs@nmlindia.orgUser/
12710806Saswati Chakladarrumni32@gmail.comUser/
1281355Jhumki haitjhumki@nmlindia.orgUser/
1291275Sanchita Chakravartysanchita@nmlindia.orgUser/
1301522Rupa Das Biswasrupa@nmlindia.orgUser/
1311420A K Pramanickpramanick@nmlindia.orgUser/
1321620Udaya bhaskara rao Modalavalasauday@nmlindia.orgUser/
1331365Dr. Ansu J Kailathansu@nmlindia.orgUser/
1341489Dr. Ashok Kumar Mohantyakm@nmlindia.orgUser/
1351388BHUPESHWAR MAHATObm@nmlindia.orgUser/