logo
S.No. Id. No. Name Email Organization Division Area of Research Roles/Rights
           
11537susanta kumar nathsnath@nmlindia.org111nono
21552Ashish Upadhyayashish@nmlindia.org128noyes
31126Dr. B. Ravi Kumarravik@nmlindia.org133nono
41163Dr. Srinivasan Srikanthssrikanth@nmlindia.org136nono
510595Randhir Kumar Singhrksingh@nmlindia.org137nono
61535Pratima Meshrampratima@nmlindia.org140nono
710703Gaurav Kumar Bansalbansalgk@nmlindia.org143nono
81572Ranjeet Kumar Singhkranjeet@nmlindia.org144nono
91527UMA CHANDRA ORAONuco@nmlindia.org145nono
101490chegondi Srinivasa Raochsrao@nmlindia.org146nono
111595Ganesh Chalavadigc@nmlindia.org147nono
121429Rajendra Kumar Rathrkrath@nmlindia.org148nono
131272Dr Shobhana Deysd@nmlindia.org151nono
141081Sanjay Prasadsprasad@nmlindia.org152nono
151592Ammasi Amasi@nmlindia.org153nono
161484V.Rajinikanthrajni@nmlindia.org154nono
171594Ashok Kashokk@nmlindia.org155nono
181349Manoj K. Mohantamohanta@nmlindia.org156nono
1910716Minati Kumari Sahuminati.sahu@gmail.com158nono
201593Aarti Kumariaarti@nmlindia.org159nono
211597Lalit Kumar Meenalalit@nmlindia.org160nono
221190ASISH KUMAR DATTAakd@nmlindia.org161nono
231415Sushanta Kumar Sahusushanta@nmlindia.org162nono
2410657charu singhcharu@nmlindia.org164nono
251596Rohit Buddham Meshramrbmeshram@nmlindia.org166nono
261289Raghuvir SInghrsr.nml@gov.in167nono
271537susanta kumar nathsnath@nmlindia.org168nono
281499Durga Prashanna sahoodpsahoo@nmlindia.org169nono
291573SUMANTA BAGUIsbagui@nmlindia.org172nono
301426Dr R.K Sahurksahu@nmlindia.org173nono
3110750sivakumarsiva@nmlindia.org175nono
321285Lokesh chandra Pathaklokesh@nmlindia.org176nono
331491DR. SHARMA PASWANsharma@nmlindia.org177nono
341574Murugesan A Pmurugesan@nmlindia.org178nono
3510532Yashabanta Narayan Singhabbuyns@nmlindia.org179nono
3610712Rajesh Kumar Rairajeshrai@nmlindia.org180nono
371068SUSHIL KUMAR MANDALskm@nmlindia.org182nono
381599Ajit kumar swainakswain@nmlindia.org186nono
391427Brahma Singhbrahma@nmlindia.org187nono
401598abhishek Kumarabhishekkr@nmlindia.org188nono
411551manoja kumar beheramkbehera@nmlindia.org190nono
421500M. Nagarajunagaraju@nmlindia.org191nono
431517Mamta Sharmams@nmlindia.org192nono
441377Dr. A.K.Upadhyayaku@nmlindia.org193nono
451547Rabindarnath Beherarabindra@nmlindia.org194nono
4610768Archana Kumariarchanak@nmlindia.org199nono
471155Amitava Mitraamitra@nmlindia.org202nono
481516Avijit Kumar Metyaavijit@nmlindia.org203nono
491314T C Alexalex@nmlindia.org210nono
501315Trilochan Mishratmishra@nmlindia.org211nono
511317K K Sahukksahu@nmlindia.org212nono
521363JAGANNATH PALjp@nmlindia.org213nono
531417Dr. D. Mishradmishra@nmlindia.org214nono
541585Dr. Shantanu V. Madgesvmadge@nmlindia.org217nono
5510704Chandra Veer Singhmailtocvsingh@gmail.com218nono
561291Dr. J. Swaminathanjsn@nmlindia.org219nono
5710666CHANDRANI SARKARchandranisarkarjsr@gmail.com220nono
581358Dr. Subhadra Garaisubha@nmlindia.org221nono
591252archana agrawalarchana@nmlindia.org222nono
601525Navneet Singh Randhawansrandhawa@gmail.com223nono
611556Dhaniram Mahtodhani@nmlindia.org224nono
621529Parikshit Mundapmunda@nmlindia.org227nono
631617SUNIL KUMARsunil@nmlindia.org228nono
641520D.C.Saudcsau@nmlindia.org230nono
651468RACHIT GHOSHrg@nmlindia.org231nono
661318Dr.P.N.Mishrapnmis@rediffmail.com232nono
671533Md Murtuja Husainmurtuja@nmlindia.org233nono
681602MOHANA RAO ANDAVARAPUmohanrao@nmlindia.org234nono
691609BIRAJ KUMAR SAHOObiraj@nmlindia.org235nono
701300Dr. K. L. Sahooklsah@nmlindia.org236nono
711374D P Singhdps@nmlindia.org237nono
721601Rajanikant Choudharirchoudhari@nmlindia.org238nono
731028Dr K Chatterjeekajee@nmlindia.org242nono
741612Premkumar Murugaiyanpremkumar@nmlindia.org243nono
751608HARADHAN MUDIhmudi@nmlindia.org244nono
761119RAJESH K MINJrkm@nmlindia.org245nono
771460Dr. Sanjay Agarwalsanjay@nmlindia.org246nono
781611Minal Shahminalshah@nmlindia.org247nono
791416Dr. Palash Poddarpalash@nmlindia.org248nono
801541Rajatrajat@nmlindia.org250nono
811610SNEHASHISH TRIPATHYsnehashish@nmlindia.org251nono
821614Surla Rameshsramesh@nmlindia.org252nono
831312Maitreyee Bhattacharyamitu@nmlindia.org253nono
8410761Lakshmi sureshslakshmi1092@gmail.com254nono
851419Dr. Mainak Ghoshmainakg@nmlindia.org255nono
861462Himadri Nandan Barhnbar@nmlindia.org256nono
871613KRISHNA KUMARkkrishna@nmlindia.org257nono
881492Amit Prakashamit@nmlindia.org258nono
891264Sandip Ghosh Chowdhurysgc@nmlindia.org259nono
901542Dr. M.Malathimalathi@nmlindia.org260nono
911173Soumitra Tarafderstar@nmlindia.org261nono
921276Sarmishtha Palitsarmi@nmlindia.org262nono
931534Dr Dayanand Paswandnpaswan@nmlindia.org263nono
9410834Adeleke Adekunle Akanniadeleke.kunle@ymail.com265nono
951366Manoj Kumarmk@nmlindia.org266nono
961485Rajneesh Kumarrkgupta@nmlindia.org267nono
971393Manoj Kumar Rundamkr@nmlindia.org268nono
981545tipukumartipukumar@nmlindia.org269nono
991245PARVESH KUMARpkdhawan@nmlindia.org270nono
1001506NIMAI HALDARnimai@nmlindia.org271nono
1011350JAYANTA KONARkonar@nmlindia.org272nono
1021494LALATENDU POTHALlpothal@nmlindia.org273nono
1031615Dr Krishnendu Mukherjeekrishnendu@nmlindia.org276nono
1041616Kalicharan Hembromkhembrom@nmlindia.org277nono
1051618MAHESH GULAB WALUNJmgwalunj@nmlindia.org278nono
1061161Sheuli Horesh@nmlindia.org279nono
1071476Dr S K MAITYmaity@nmlindia.org280nono
1081464M CHANDRA SHEKHARmcs@nmlindia.org281nono
10910806Saswati Chakladarrumni32@gmail.com282nono
1101355Jhumki haitjhumki@nmlindia.org283nono
1111275Sanchita Chakravartysanchita@nmlindia.org284nono
1121522Rupa Das Biswasrupa@nmlindia.org285nono
1131420A K Pramanickpramanick@nmlindia.org286nono
1141620Udaya bhaskara rao Modalavalasauday@nmlindia.org287nono
1151365Dr. Ansu J Kailathansu@nmlindia.org288nono
1161489Dr. Ashok Kumar Mohantyakm@nmlindia.org289nono
1171388BHUPESHWAR MAHATObm@nmlindia.org290nono
1181455Satadal Ghoraisatadal@nmlindia.org291nono
1191413Ashis kumar Pandaakpanda@nmlindia.org292nono
1201351S. Sivaprasadshiva@nmlindia.org293nono
1211083Rakesh Kumarrakesh@nmlindia.org294nono
1221436A. Vidyadharari@nmlindia.org296nono
1231284Shashi Kant Tiwarisktiwari@nmlindia.org297nono
1241540Manis Kumar Jhamkjha@nmlindia.org298nono
1251373Vikas Chandra Srivastavavcsrivas@nmlindia.org299nono
1261536Beena Kuamribeena@nmlindia.org300yesyes
1271422Gopi Kishor Mandalgopi@nmlindia.org301nono
1281458Madan Mmadan@nmlindia.org302nono
1291311Sanjay Kumarsunju@nmlindia.org303nono
1301024Dr Sucahndan K dasskd@nmlindia.org304nono
1311261Arvind Sinhaarvind@nmlindia.org305nono
1321319 K GOPALA KRISHNAkgk@nmlindia.org306nono
1331457TARUN KUMAR DAStkdas@nmlindia.org307nono
1341621surajitsurajit@nmlindia.org308nono
1351151D Bandyopadhyaydb@nmlindia.org309nono
1361493HIMANGSHU BAPARIbapari@nmlindia.org310nono
1371357Jitendra Kumar Sahujksahu@nmlindia.org311nono
1381321Dr. Sital Kumar Pal skp@nmlindia.org312nono
1391142ratnakar singhrs@nmlindia.org313nono
1401127Dr. Indranil Chattorajichatt@nmlindia.org315noyes